STORE:
Bahnhofstraße 42, 3950 Gmünd
Mo - Fr:
08:00-12:00 + 14:00-18:00
Sa: 08:00-12:00
 
 
 

Store

In our shop in Gmünd, the first address in the Waldviertel when it comes to bicycles, e-bikes, mountain bikes, helmets and accessories, you will find everything you need for your adventure. Whether it's a bike individually adapted to your body and your needs, helmets and safety equipment, biker clothing or special sports nutrition - we have it all.
we will be happy to advise you.

We are here for you

MO - FR:
08:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00

SA:
08:00-12:00

Address
Bahnhofstrasse 42
3950 Gmünd

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Bikes

Cycling has long since ceased to be just cycling. Cycling is climbing mountains and plunging into the valley over hill and dale, cycling is escaping from everyday life a little more with every kilometre, cycling is immersing yourself more in the landscape with every pedal stroke. No matter what you want to do, we have the right bike for you.

Equipment

The more professionally you approach cycling, the more the optimal equipment plays a role. With the help of our specialists, you can find the helmet that really fits, the jersey that exactly meets your requirements or the cycling shorts that actually guarantee the perfect fit.

Workshop

Does your bike need special attention or the trained eye of a professional, do you want to give it a spring check to be best prepared for the new season or give it an upgrade? In our workshop, your racing or children's bike, mountain, cross, trekking or e-bike is in the best hands.

Training

Track your performance and improve your training results. Training watches, smart trainers, watt pedals and bike computers (tacx & elite) provide technical support to help you achieve your goals. Let us advise you on the various solutions in our store.

Take a turn

What is our business like? What's going on in the workshop? Take a virtual tour of the Rad Fuchs store and get all the answers to your questions. Of course, we'll be even happier to welcome you in person.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

STORE:
Bahnhofstraße 42, 3950 Gmünd
Mo - Fr:
08:00-12:00 + 14:00-18:00
Sa: 08:00-12:00

Store

In unserem Geschäft in Gmünd, der ersten Adresse im Waldviertel, wenn es um Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Mountainbikes, Helme und Zubehör geht, findest du alles, was du für dein Abenteuer brauchst. Ob individuell an deinen Körper und deine Bedürfnisse angepasstes Fahrrad, Helme und Sicherheitsausrüstung, Biker-Bekleidung oder spezielle Sportlernahrung –
wir beraten dich gerne.

Wir sind für dich da

MO – FR:
08:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr

SA:
08:00-12:00 Uhr

Adresse
Bahnhofstraße 42
3950 Gmünd

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Bikes

Radfahren ist schon lange nicht mehr nur Radfahren. Radfahren ist Berge erklimmen und sich über Stock und Stein ins Tal stürzen, Radfahren ist mit jedem Kilometer dem Alltag ein wenig mehr zu entfliehen, Radfahren ist, mit jedem Pedaltritt mehr in die Landschaft einzutauchen. Egal was du vor hast, wir haben das richte Fahrrad für dich.

Ausrüstung

Je professioneller du das Radfahren angehst, desto mehr spielt auch die optimale Ausrüstung eine Rolle. Finde mithilfe unserer Spezialisten den Helm, der auch wirklich sitzt, jenes Trikot, das deine Anforderungen genau erfüllt oder die Radlerhose, die den perfekten Sitz tatsächlich garantiert.

Werkstatt

Braucht dein Bike einmal besondere Aufmerksamkeit oder das geschulte Auge eines Profis, möchtest du ihm einen Frühjahrs-Check gönnen um bestens für die neue Saison gerüstet zu sein oder ihm das eine oder andere Upgrade verpassen? In unserer Werkstatt ist dein Renn- oder Kinderrad, Mountain-, Cross-, Trekking- oder E-Bike in besten Händen.

Training

Tracke deine Leistungen und verbessere deine Trainingsergebnisse. Trainings-Uhren, Smarttrainer, Wattpedale und Fahrradcomputer (tacx & elite) unterstützen dich technisch dabei, deine Ziele zu erreichen. Lass sich bei uns im Store zu den verschiedensten Lösungen beraten.

Dreh‘ eine Runde

Wie sieht unser Geschäft aus? Was tut sich so in der Werkstatt? Dreh eine virtuelle Runde durch den Rad Fuchs Store und hol‘ dir alle Antworten auf deine Fragen. Natürlich freuen wir uns noch ein bisschen mehr, dich gleich persönlich zu begrüßen.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map