STORE:
Bahnhofstraße 42, 3950 Gmünd
Mo - Fr:
08:00-12:00 + 14:00-18:00
Sa: 08:00-12:00
 
 
 
Logo Radfuchs

Rad Fuchs Gmünd, the specialist bicycle shop in Waldviertel

Saddled up. Ready. Go!
Welcome to Rad Fuchs in Gmünd, the specialist bicycle shop in the Waldviertel. If you're already here, take a look around. You will quickly discover that we have everything you need for your individual cycling experience - regardless of whether you want to move mountains with your mountain bike or really step on the gas on a downhill, comfortably explore whole stretches of countryside on a cross or trekking bike, enjoy the advantages of an e-bike or push your limits on your racing bike. We are happy to assist you with "wheels and deeds".

STORE

In our shop in Gmünd, the first address in the Waldviertel when it comes to bicycles, e-bikes, mountain bikes, helmets and accessories, you will find everything you need for your adventure. Whether it's a bike individually adapted to your body and your needs, helmets and safety equipment, biker clothing or special sports nutrition - we'll be happy to advise you.

NEWS

The Rad Füchse - that's us

We are not only salespeople, but passionate cyclists. When we're not behind the counter servicing bikes or giving advice, we're almost always in the saddle ourselves. Why is that? Because it's our passion and we always keep up with the latest technology. Come by and meet us in our store, in the Bahnhofstraße 42. 3950 Gmündknow each other personally!

Thomas Schindler

Thomas

Expert Chief and Chief Expert

Rad Fuchs

Jimi

Service professional with wheel and action

Rad Fuchs

Hermann

Bike expert in all situations

Rad Fuchs

Lubo

Service professional with heart and brain

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial

STORE:
Bahnhofstraße 42, 3950 Gmünd
Mo - Fr:
08:00-12:00 + 14:00-18:00
Sa: 08:00-12:00
Logo Radfuchs

Rad Fuchs Gmünd, das Fahrrad-Fachgeschäft im Waldviertel

Aufgesattelt. Fertig. Los!
Willkommen bei Rad Fuchs in Gmünd, dem Fahrrad-Fachgeschäft im Waldviertel. Wenn du schon einmal hier bist, schau dich doch ein wenig um. Du wirst schnell feststellen, dass wir alles haben, was du für dein individuelles Raderlebnis brauchst – völlig gleich, ob du mit deinem Mountainbike Berge versetzen oder beim Downhill richtig Gas geben möchtest, gemütlich am Cross- oder Trekkingbike ganze Landstriche erforschst, die Vorteile eines E-Bikes genießt oder auf deinem Rennrad an deine Grenzen gehst. Wir stehen dir gern mit „Rad und Tat“ zur Seite.

STORE

In unserem Geschäft in Gmünd, der ersten Adresse im Waldviertel, wenn es um Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Mountainbikes, Helme und Zubehör geht, findest du alles, was du für dein Abenteuer brauchst. Ob individuell an deinen Körper und deine Bedürfnisse angepasstes Fahrrad, Helme und Sicherheitsausrüstung, Biker-Bekleidung oder spezielle Sportlernahrung – wir beraten dich gerne.

NEWS

Die Rad Füchse – das sind wir

Wir sind nicht nur Verkäufer, sondern passionierte Radfahrer. Wenn wir nicht gerade hinter dem Tresen stehen, Räder servicieren oder ein Beratungsgespräch führen, sitzen wir fast immer selbst im Sattel. Warum? Weil es unsere Leidenschaft ist und wir so stets am neuesten Stand der Technik bleiben. Komm‘ vorbei und lerne uns in unserem Store, in der Bahnhofstraße 42. 3950 Gmünd, persönlich kennen!

Thomas Schindler

Thomas

Experten-Chef und Chef-Experte

Rad Fuchs

Jimi

Serviceprofi mit Rad und Tat

Rad Fuchs

Hermann

Bike Experte in allen Lebenslagen

Rad Fuchs

Lubo

Serviceprofi mit Herz und Hirn

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial